Home

Book 3 of the Ellen the Harpist series is now available!

A wedding hall still under construction, an ex who wants to win her back, and a fiancé m.i.a. have Ellen the Bride singing the wedding blues.

Pet Peeves arrives in bookstores in January 2019!

For fans of The Office and Episodes comes a novel about a TV sitcom as told by the cast and crew.

Recent Posts

Ellen’s Holiday Sing-Along: Nautical Edition

Hi. Ellen the Harpist here. Last year, someone who overheard me [not naming names here *cough* diane michaels *cough, cough*] singing alternative lyrics to holiday […]

7 Beta Heroes Who Get the Girl

Here’s a list of seven short stories, novellas, and novels in which the male romantic lead character doesn’t resemble the classic alpha hero [scroll down […]

Working on a Cruise Ship

I’m still in the “write what you know” phase of my career as an author. Which is to say, I’m plumbing my career as a […]

Learn more about Diane